Page 28

20621GPf

TheaterScene November 2 – 5, 9 – 12 The Deadly Game Shoestring Theatre, Lake Helen www.shoestringtheatre.net November 3 Movies on the Halifax – “Moana” Rockefeller Gardens, 7 pm www.thecasements.net Midtown Movie Night – “The Blind Side” 550 3rd Ave., Daytona Beach, 7 pm www.daytonabeach.com November 3 – 5, 9 – 12 Blame it on the Movies! Daytona Playhouse, 7:30 pm (Sundays 2 pm) www.daytonaplayhouse.org November 4 Puttin’ on the Ritz Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 6 pm www.wdpac.com November 8 – 12 Love, Loss & What I Wore The Little Theatre, New Smyrna Beach www.nsbplayers.org November 10 – 12, 17 – 19 Other Desert Cities City Repertory Theatre, Palm Coast www.crtpalmcoast.com November 24 Movie in the Square Magnolia Square, Downtown Sanford, 8 pm www.sanfordfl.gov November 29 Tango Buenos Aires Peabody Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org November 30 – December 3, 6 – 10, 13 – 17 A Christmas Story Athens Theatre, DeLand, 7:30 (2:30 Sundays) www.athensdeland.com December 1 Midtown Movie Night – “Tyler Perry’s Madea Christmas” 550 3rd Ave., Daytona Beach, 7 pm www.daytonabeach.com December 1 – 23 Coney Island Christmas Limelight Theatre, St. Augustine Thursday – Saturday 7:30 pm, Sunday 2 pm www.oldcity.com December 1 – 3, 7 – 10, 14 – 17 Once Upon a Mattress The Little Theatre, New Smyrna Beach www.nsbplayers.org December 4 The Buddy Holly Story Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com December 5 Carol of the King, The Irish Dance Spectacular Ormond Beach Performing Arts Center, 7 pm www.ormondbeach.org December 7 The Nutcracker Ballet with Students from Flagler County Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com December 8 Movies on the Halifax – “Arthur” Rockefeller Gardens, 6 pm www.thecasements.net December 9 Ballet Fedotov presents The Nutcracker Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 2 pm www.wdpac.com December 14 Celtic Angels Christmas Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com December 15 – 17 A Seussified Christmas Carol Limelight Theatre, St. Augustine Friday - Saturday 5 pm, Sunday 11 am www.oldcity.com December 15 – 16 Sleigh! Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 7:30 pm (2 pm on Sundays) www.wdpac.com December 15 – 17 Miracle on 34th Street Daytona Playhouse, 7:30 pm (Sundays 2 pm) www.daytonaplayhouse.org December 23 Phantasmagoria’s A Christmas Carol Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 2 pm and 7:30 pm www.wdpac.com December 30 Christmas Wonderland: Holiday Spectacular Peabody Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org My Mother’s Italian, My Father’s Jewish, and I’m Home for the Holidays Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com


20621GPf
To see the actual publication please follow the link above