Page 32

19188GPf

TheaterScene MusicScene November 4 The Aluminum Show Peabody Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org November 4 – 6, 10 – 13, 18 – 20 The Kids Left, The Dog Left, Now What? Daytona Playhouse, 7:30 pm (Sundays 2 pm) www.daytonaplayhouse.org The Murder Room Shoestring Theatre, Lake Helen www.shoestringtheatre.net November 7 Chris D’Elia - Comedian Peabody Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org November 11-20 Murder at the Howard Johnsons Flagler Playhouse www.flaglerplayhouse.com November 13, 18 – 20 The Rainmaker City Repertory Theatre, Palm Coast www.crtpalmcoast.com November 17 – 20 Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Second Stage Theatre, Museum of Art Deland www.stetson.edu December 2 – 4, 8 – 10 The Search For Signs of Intelligent Life in the Universe City Repertory Theatre, Palm Coast www.crtpalmcoast.com December 2 – 4, 8 – 11, 15 – 18 Mary Poppins The Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach www.nsbplayers.org December 5 Fame The Musical Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com December 6 Shanghai Nights Peabody Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org November 11, December 9 Music Night @ the Hub The Hub on Canal, 6 pm – 8 pm www.thehuboncanal.org November 5 – 6 Sinatra Tribute Athens Theatre Deland, 7:30 pm (Sunday 2:30 pm) www.athensdeland.com November 6 Putting on the Ritz Ormond Beach Performing Arts Center, 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm www.ormondbeach.org Johhny Rogers – Buddy and Beyond Tribute to Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, Elvis and more Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com November 11 Siberian Virtuosi Peabody Auditorium, 7 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org November 11 – 13 Pink Floyd – The Wall Athens Theatre Deland, 7:30 pm (Sunday 2:30 pm) www.athensdeland.com November 12 Rocket Man – A Tribute to Elton John Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 7:30 pm www.wdpac.com November 19 Swingin’ Live! with the Orlando Big Band Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 7:30 pm www.wdpac.com November 20 Sound of the Seasons, Frankie Valli Tribute Ormond Beach Performing Arts Center, 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm www.ormondbeach.org Who is Solid State Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 2 pm www.wdpac.com December 1 Kansas Peabody Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.peabodyauditorium.org That 60’s Show - Tribute to the 60’s Flagler Auditorium, 7:30 pm www.flaglerauditorium.com December 15 – 18 New Smyrna Beach Rock & Roll Music Festival Downtown New Smyrna Beach www.nsbfla.com December 17 An Evening of Musical Memories with Ron Seggi Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center, 7:30 pm www.wdpac.com


19188GPf
To see the actual publication please follow the link above