Page 86

19434PA

Senior Connection Center, Inc. 1-800-336-2226 seniorconnectioncenter.org Social Security Administration 1-877-405-1449 socialsecurity.gov Tri-County Human Services, Inc. (863) 709-9392 x2240 tchsonline.com HOME CARE Above and Beyond Compassionate Care (863) 660-7249 inhomecarelakeland.com Action Home Care Inc (863) 680-2273 actionhc.com Carter Healthcare (813) 962-0070 carterhealthcare.com Comfort Keepers (863) 701-9100 lakeland-381.comfortkeepers.com See ad on page 46, 48. Home Instead Senior Care - Lakeland-W Polk-Hardee (863) 937-1500 homeinstead.com/722 See ad on page 45. Kindred at Home (863) 648-9118 gentiva.com Senior Helpers (863) 686-7333 seniorhelpers.com/lakeland See ad on page 41. Total Home Health (863) 606-5934 totalhomehealthinc.com We Elderly Care, Inc. (863) 676-1120 weelderlycare.com HOME REPAIR Lakeland Habitat for Humanity (863) 682-3812 lakelandhabitat.org HOSPICE Compassionate Care Hospice of Central Florida (863) 709-0099 cchnet.net Cornerstone Hospice & Palliative Care Foundation (863) 291-5562 cornerstonehospice.org See ad on page 50. 86 www.PolkElderCare.com


19434PA
To see the actual publication please follow the link above